News

News

Local news plus updates from Hampshire County Council (hantsweb) and other local sources. Don't forget the Loddon Valley Link for monthly news updates.

Wednesday, 17 July 2013 12:54

Footbridge almost complete

Footbridge almost complete.

Wednesday, 19 June 2013 16:18

Work on Footbridge starts

Work to replace the footbridge at Turgis Court has started.

Sunday, 16 June 2013 00:00

Summer 2013 Village Walk Report

An intrepid band of people and dog met up at the recreation ground on Sunday 16th June.

Wednesday, 22 May 2013 15:44

Broadband update

Latest update from BDBC on broadband upgrade

Wednesday, 08 May 2013 09:54

HCC Election Result - Welcome back Keith

Result for Calleva and Kingsclere (Basingstoke and Deane District)

Wednesday, 24 April 2013 15:44

Burglary in Potters Lane

A Stihl chainsaw was stolen from a locked shed. Please check your sheds. 

Farnborough Airport  has applied for an extension to its controlled airspace. See the issues here

Saturday, 30 March 2013 10:31

Progress on Footbridge

We have hopefully found funding to replace the rotten footbridge over the branch of the Loddon at Turgis Court. More details to follow...

Monday, 18 March 2013 00:00

Basingstoke Today - Spring 2013

Welcome...
... to the Sping edition of Basingstoke & Deane Today in its new newspaper format.

Wednesday, 23 January 2013 13:42

Excellent Village Social

 

Stratfield Turgis Village Social 

Page 2 of 2

Broadband

Faster broadband is currently bypassing Stratfield Turgis.

Check the status of your line by entering your phone number on the BT site.

dslchecker.bt.com 

Then

Click here to update your details

 

News

See all the news
Loading ...